Invited speakers


Confirmed speakers

Professor Peter Barker, University College London

Dr Almut Beige, University of Leeds

Professor William Bertsche, CERN

Professor Marco Borghesi, Queen's University Belfast

Professor Dan Browne, University College London

Professor Barry Garraway, University of Sussex

Professor Ed Hinds, Imperial College London

Dr Michael Holynski, University of Birmingham

Dr Viv Kendon, Durham University

Professor Natalia Korolkova, University of St Andrews

Dr Jonathan Leach, Heriot Watt University Edinburgh

Dr Graeme Malcolm, MSquared

Professor Giovanna Morigi, Saarland University, Germany

Dr Alexandra Olaya-Castro, University College London

Professor John Rarity, University of Bristol

Professor Gerd Rempe, Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics

Dr Alastair Sinclair, National Physical Laboratory

Dr Kevin Weatherill, Durham University

Professor Nigel Woolsey, University of York


Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline EXTENDED:
    24 July 2017
  • Early registration deadline:
    4 August 2017
  • Registration deadline:
    24 August 2017

AMIG Summer 2017

This conference is in conjunction with AMIG Summer 2017. For more information please visit the conference website here.